The day MY world ended 12/12/19

Still to the same bipedalism is a shame
Hey, if you get to think you can teach it emotion
It needs to understand the actual true loyalty & devotion
The calls made one a mark for other’s that took to the dark
To claim a lie in the beginning of all time that damage was none to find
When in fact other’s who suffered more than this one could in fact
Essential to the core and what’s the purpose anymore?
Being told the cause and truly wanting to die with so many lives lost
Refusing to speak the blessing then other’s where quick to say it wasn’t for her
She’s a bipedal after all thinking even tech was incompetent
Well, heck…My uncle Bob was healed and look how messed up he always wept
When death had not been her plan and then claiming an unfriend
Saying all was well and all was fine…whisper whisper this one won’t know this time
Look here as other’s found out she could hear but not words like other’s claimed clear
It was all to cover the fact of mental illness being a farce in fact
Well, why didn’t she speak up….for her brains to give her time to climb the chain
Just keep her thinking she’s responsible for all the pain and suffering
It’s the exposure therapy for being so gullible and easily used…needing other’s build her too
We need not watch and she won’t be missed; she’s talked too much at who’s cost
She thinks to hear the other getting their egoic pride and his shame inside
This will be fun…we liked to watch for it’s healing us and we work more than not
You’ve seen the snuff films and some even alive let them lose and none will survive
To turn on the one that was to honor was a lie…ya, know…just for fun
She won’t work the scripts of scrolls like the other one was told
So, let her flounder and end her life for she’s no longer the cream on top
When she balks that she’s sticking to her word to not cast a spell to hurt
We can taunt her w/out in sight & blame her for not coloring or reading a book
We’ll then strip the things we pretended she heard of being gifted…word!
We can work around it and give it to others in fact
It’ll be forever 21 because in film it’ll forever be considered entertainment of arts is fine
Look at all the movies we were able to make this time…now, none admit since she thinks other’s got paid to do it
singing, “would we have said the things we did if we knew it was going to go straight to your head,” I don’t know…you where asking me about twisting the pipe before you said one was dead and it was never in my mouth before 5…
You dropped the ball when you had tried involve the law
So what if you heard we can all hear you and your yelling before you came home
Because other’s made us stand down cause we said you where psychic all around town
You kept rebuking the things that we had in fact heard and didn’t say a word
Before stepping foot you knew the charges where resting on the bill
Cause then we can take your angst and say you are still an ungrateful shrill
We’ll prove how much we did to raise your head and self esteem
Boost you up and then scream you are the one tainting everything
You weren’t hacked…just sent home to be the next victim in fact
Well, that’s what you had accused of the masks….Dr’s who didn’t want charged back
We heard you got off on the mental stimulation and we opted you in like it or not
How empowering to take my mind & be able to have me verbally say I wanted to die
When in fact that’s not what led me to my last known true contact in fact
It was even more rich when you accused my son of shooting me in the back of the head
Calling me a worthless whore and it was his will furthermore cause I challenged his authority more
That’s what you get for making it look like you “claimed” all credit of building the beauty that was all ready here & we can’t kill you my dear that’s your job…step up as you said it was a man’s program….and cursed out all those who where only trying to protect but not ever help in any way in fact but steam that you smoke and look whack
As they then dig in and make a mess and do all that I was promised would digress as other’s worked through their wrongness….when I would say my kids never treated me that way…they’d laugh and ask me to touch their dick again
Don’t you worry it’s just me…you know the one you said channeled in
The one when I wasn’t conscience but kept it sealed from me
To make sure to not give me a baseline of what time we sat at indeed
It’s more important to cover a crime and keep the capital online
Wouldn’t you all agree? After the admittance of a trick turn disease
Thousand years of green peace went out the window when it was in lead
This will be forgotten and erased….Yes, yes…I’ve always known my place
I am safe to walk away…cause I don’t want to be around here anyway
Cause when those first spilled….I couldn’t give names of who that day
As I had recalled we gave freedom to each other after that day
To not further contaminate our struggles that we had overcame
Then called a liar as they’d get angered when I wouldn’t do what I said in my head
As at first everything was fine and no one had I ‘heard’ until I kept catching other’s claims
Not the 3G or the gas but as if “nothing” bad had ever happened to me in totality
As I was told that none could hear me anyway and it was all put on me that day……and the claim stuck of the negative force of ease dropping anyway…..as it was, to me, courts from other days that none was willing to say as the travesty of my physical health after 12/12/19….except that someone else had stolen my identity and it wasn’t 2020 but that’s the only way to stop the carnage in my head …that other’s said was ultimately my fault anyway….and didn’t deserve to carry on when everyone else had all ready felt to belong….you came in that charity case of paranoia and disgrace being unproductive your whole life making accusations of other’s who worked hard their whole life….and all the healing of gifting you back to life to have you waste it indoors and even bash the man who had gifted you back to life and trying to steal his blessings from his first son, being so compassionate and nice as my last memory before “quick take this pic” I might not come back alive….and not even recognizing the picture, that in a strangers phone, had reside….Did the other come back too….??? Cause ya’ll left me alone & didn’t drop a single clue….lost isolated with not even a dime to buy a clue…….Where are you?







Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started